Contact Us

+65 6327 8545

Whatsapp +65 9851 8356
info@oprc.com.sg

Visit Us

133 New Bridge Road, #14-06 Chinatown Point, Singapore 059413

Hours

CLINIC HOURS

Osteopathic Treatment 

Mon- Friday : 9am -6pm
Saturday: 9am – 1pm

Sunday & P/H: unavailable

Closed Lunch time daily 2-3pm

Please note timings may vary at short notice


Xmas/NY Clinic hours

Wednesday 21st Dec – closed

Thursday 22nd Dec – closed

Friday 23rd Dec – closed

Saturday 24th Dec-closed

Sunday 25th Dec Public Holiday -closed

Monday 26th Dec Public Holiday -closed

Tuesday 27th Dec – online bookings available but will be reconfirmed.

Wednesday 28th Dec -online bookings available but will be reconfirmed

Thursday 29th Dec -online bookings available but will be reconfirmed

Friday 30th Dec -online bookings available but will be reconfirmed
Saturday 31st Dec -online bookings available but will be reconfirmed
Sunday 1st Jan Public Holiday -closed
Monday 2nd Jan Public Holiday -closed
Tuesday 3rd Jan – online bookings available


We’re located at #14-06 Chinatown Point 133 New Bridge Road (office block), use lift number 1,2 or 3 from the office lift lobby.
If Driving you may park at Chinatown Point Parking and can access the lift lobby from level 3 or ground floor.
If taking the MRT- exit E is the nearest and from B1 of Chinatown point you may take the lift up (only during office hours).

%d bloggers like this:
Verified by MonsterInsights